Analysts and consensus

Most recent sell-side analysts’ earnings consensus

Overview of sell-side research on KBC Group

Company City Analyst e-mail
ABN AMRO Amsterdam Cor Kluis cor.kluis@nl.abnamro.com
Alpha Value Paris Farhad Moshiri f.moshiri@alphavalue.eu
Autonomous London Farquhar Murray fmurray@autonomous.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch London Tarik El Mejjad tarik.el_mejjad@baml.com
Barclays Capital London Omar Fall omar.fall@barclays.com
Berenberg London Andrew Lowe andrew.lowe@berenberg.com
Citigroup London Stefan Nedialkov stefan.nedialkov@citi.com
Credit Suisse Zurich Jon Peace jon.peace@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank London Benjamin Goy benjamin.goy@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas Paris Guillaume Tiberghien  guillaume.tiberghien@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs London Thomas Dewasmes thomas.dewasmes@gs.com
Grupo Santander London Jose Manuel Coll Catalan

josema.coll@gruposantander.com

HSBC Düsseldorf Kiri Vijayarajah kiri.vijayarajah@hsbc.com
ING Amsterdam Albert Ploegh albert.ploegh@ing.com
Jefferies London Martina Matouskova mmatouskova@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Securities London Raul Sinha raul.sinha@jpmorgan.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods London Hari
Sivakumaran
sivakumaranh@kbw.com
KeplerCheuvreux Amsterdam Benoit Petrarque benoit.petrarque@keplercm.com
Mediobanca London Robin Van Den Broek Robin.VanDenBroek@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley London Giulia Aurora Miotto  Giulia.Aurora.Miotto@morganstanley.com
Oddo Paris Steven Gould steven.gould@oddo-bhf.com
Redburn  London Daphne Tsang daphne.tsang@redburn.com
Societe Generale Paris Phelbe Pace phelbe.pace@sgcib.com
UBS London Johan Ekblom johan.ekblom@ubs.com

Source: KBC Investor Relations 

Last update: 24-11-2020

We use cookies and similar technologies to make our website work better for you and ensure your online experience with us is more enjoyable and rewarding. We may also adapt our website to your needs and preferences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of cookies. Learn more or reject cookies.