KBC Group
Select your language

Analysts and consensus

Most recent sell-side analysts’ earnings consensus

Overview of sell-side research on KBC Group

Sell-side analysts
Company City Analyst e-mail
ABN AMRO Amsterdam Cor Kluis cor.kluis@nl.abnamro.com
Alpha Value Paris Farahad Moshiri f.moshiri@alphavalue.eu
Autonomous London Farquhar Murray fmurray@autonomous.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch London Tarik El Mejjad tarik.el_mejjad@baml.com
Barclays Capital London Kiri Vijayarajah kiri.vijayarajah@barcap.com
Berenberg London Andrew Lowe andrew.lowe@berenberg.com
Citigroup London Stefan Nedialkov stefan.nedialkov@citi.com
Degroof Petercam Brussels Bart Jooris ba.jooris@degroofpetercam.com
Deutsche Bank London Flora Benhakoun flora-a.benhakoun@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas Paris Alicia Chung alicia.chung@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs London Pawel Dziedzic Pawel.Dziedzic@gs.com
Gruposantander London Patrick Lee

patrick.lee@gruposantander.com

HSBC Düsseldorf Johannes Thormann Johannes.Thormann@hsbc.de
ING Amsterdam Albert Ploegh albert.ploegh@ing.com
JP Morgan Securities London Paul Formanko paul.formanko@jpmorgan.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods London Jean-Pierre Lambert jplambert@kbw.com
Kempen & Co Amsterdam Bart Horsten bart.horsen@kempen.com
KeplerCheuvreux Amsterdam Benoit Petrarque benoit.petrarque@keplercm.com
Macquarie London Vardhman Jain vardhman.jain@macquarie.com
MainFirst Bank Frankfurt am Main Matthew Clark matthew.clark@mainfirst.com
Mediobanca London Robin Van Den Broek Robin.VanDenBroek@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley London Bruce Hamilton Bruce.Hamilton@morganstanley.com
Natixis Securities Paris Alex Koagne alex.koagne@sec.natixis.com
Oddo Paris Steven Gould steven.gould@oddo-bhf.com
Societe Generale Paris Phelbe Pace phelbe.pace@sgcib.com
UBS London Jason Napier jason.napier@ubs.com

Source: KBC Investor Relations 

Last update: