

## KBC BANK Naamloze vennootschap (company with limited liability) Havenlaan 2 – 1080 Brussels VAT BE 0462.920.226 (RLP Brussels)

## www.kbc.com

Convening notice for the Annual General Meeting of KBC Bank NV, that will be held at the company's registered office at Havenlaan 2, 1080 Brussels, on Wednesday 28 April 2021 at 11 a.m.

## Agenda for the Annual General Meeting

- Review of the combined annual report of the Board of Directors of KBC Bank NV on the company and consolidated annual accounts for the financial year ending on 31 December 2020.
- 2. Review of the statutory auditor's reports on the company and consolidated annual accounts of KBC Bank NV for the financial year ending on 31 December 2020.
- Review of the consolidated annual accounts of KBC Bank NV for the financial year ending on 31 December 2020.
- 4. Resolution to approve the company annual accounts of KBC Bank NV for the financial year ending on 31 December 2020.
- 5. Resolution to approve the proposed profit distribution of KBC Bank NV for the financial year ending on 31 December 2020, whereby no dividend will be paid and 17 832 691.30 euros allocated as categorized profit premium to the employees as stipulated in the collective labour agreement of 22 November 2019 with regard to the categorized profit premium concerning financial year 2020.
- 6. Resolution to grant discharge to the directors of KBC Bank NV for the performance of their duties during the 2020 financial year.
- 7. Resolution to grant discharge to the statutory auditor of KBC Bank NV for the performance of its duties during the 2020 financial year.
- 8. At the request of the statutory auditor and following favourable endorsement by the Audit Committee, resolution to raise the statutory auditor's fee for financial year 2020, by increasing it to 1.998.195 euros.
- 9. Appointments
  - a. Resolution to appoint Mr. Peter Andronov, as director for a period of four years, i.e. until the close of the Annual General Meeting of 2025.

- b. Resolution to appoint Mr. David Moucheron as director for a period of four years, i.e. until the close of the Annual General Meeting of 2025, in replacement of Mr. Daniel Falque, whose mandate comes to an end at the close of the Annual General Meeting.
- c. Resolution to reappoint Mrs. Katelijn Callewaert as director for a period of four years, i.e. until the close of the Annual General Meeting in 2025.
- d. Resolution to reappoint Mr. Johan Thijs as director for a period of four years, i.e. until the close of the Annual General Meeting in 2025.
- e. Resolution to reappoint Mr. Erik Luts as director for a period of four years, i.e. until the close of the Annual General Meeting in 2025.
- f. Resolution to reappoint Mr. Luc Popelier as director for a period of four years, i.e. until the close of the Annual General Meeting in 2025, in replacement of Mr. Hendrik Scheerlinck who will reach the statutory age limit, with effect from the end of this Annual General Meeting.
- g. Resolution to reappoint Mr. John Hollows as director for a period of one year, i.e. until the close of the Annual General Meeting in 2022.
- 10. Other business

The Board of Directors