Board of Directors KBC GROUP NV

Name	Primary Responsibility	Born in		Core shareholders representatives	Independent directors	Members of the Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Risk and Compliance Committee		Remuneration Committee
Tomas Leysen	Chairman of the Board of Directors	1960	•		•				•	•
Philippe Vlerick	Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors, CEO Vlerick Group	1955	•	•					•	•
Johan Thijs	Executive Director President of the Executive Committee	1965				•				
Alain Bostoen	CEO Christeyns group	1970	•	•						
Katelijn Callewaert	Managing Director Cera and KBC Ancora	1958	•	•						
Koenraad Debackere	General manager KU Leuven	1961	•	•						
Sonja De Becker	Chairman of MRBB	1967	•	•					•	
Franky Depickere	Managing Director Cera and KBC Ancora	1959	•	•				•	•	
Frank Donck	Managing Director, 3D NV	1965	•	•			•	•		
Júlia Király	Professor International Business School of Budapest	1957	•		•		•			•
Vladimira Papirnik	Retired partner Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP	1956	•		•		•	•	•	
Theodoros Roussis	CEO Ravago group	1954	•	•						
Hendrik Scheerlinck	Executive Director	1956				•				
Matthieu Vanhove	Director CERA	1954	•	•						
Christine Van Rijsseghem	Executive Director	1962				•				
Marc Wittemans	Managing director, MRBB CVBA	1957	•	•			•	•		